Dates to Remember:

​​

  • Jan 6, 2018:  The Passing Zone Clinic
  • February 9, 2018: Registration Opens
  • March 3-4, 2018:  RoRo Registration
  • ​March 24, 2018:  Passing Zone Clinic
  • March 31, 2018:  Early Registration ENDS
  • April 15, 2018:Football & Cheer Fitting 2-6pm
  • April 16, 2018:  Cheer Registration CLOSES
  • June 25-28, 2018:  Hono Youth Football Camp
  • July 1, 2018:  General Registration ENDS
  • TBD:  Final Uniform Fitting
  • July 5, 2018:  Uniforms Ordered
  • July 9-13, 2018:  Beloit Bucs Football Camp
  • TBD:  Rockton Rush Football Camp
  • July 23-27, 2018:  7th/8th Gr Jr Indians Camp
  • July 29, 2018:  Final Equip Pickup @ RSC 5:30-7:30
  • July 30, 2018: NIFC Practice begins
  • ​August 12, 2018:  Pre-Season Jamboree, NIU
  • August 12, 2018:  Opening Day Celebration
  • August 17, 2018:  Flag Football begins
  • August 18, 2018: Games begin
  • ​October 20, 2018:  NIFC Playoffs                   Fly -Heavy Seeds 1 & 4  @   TBD                          Fly - Heavy  Seeds 2 & 3 @ TBD                   7th & 8th Grade @TBD
  • October 27, 2018:  NIFC Championship Games 

 

 

Questions and Concerns: roscoerocktonlionsfootball@gmail.com


President: Mary Lewis mary.lewis@kerry.com (815) 624-4262

Spiritwear:

Vice President: Andy West  andywest1036@gmail.com  (815) 218-8987​

Secretary: Jessica Poppe  j.poppe@live.com (815) 721-7790

Registration:

Treasurer: Brian Hulburt  bhulburt@ups.com  (815) 289-7907




 Photography:  Stephanie Broege   sbroeg@hononegah.org   (815) 291-5515


 Concessions: Will DuVal  william.c.duval@gmail.com (843) 323-2298

 Do-All-Crew:      Doug Nelson  cd621667@charter.net (815) 543-0107 

                            Adam May  adamkeith729@yahoo.com (815) 713-5339


 Director of Football:  Marc Kuney mkuney@northstarnm.com

Coaching Coor.: Adam Cross  adamcross.ac@gmail.com (815) 980 0498

                             Brian Peterson bpso@novonordisk.com (815) 315-3065


Player Safety Coach:  Lucas Limberg  


Flag Football Coordinator: Steve Schreier  steve.schreier@abcsupply.com (608) 322-9049

                                             

Fundraising:  Kris Stewart  kstw1111@yahoo.com  (815) 218-1088

Cheer Directors:  

​                            Xtreme:    Anna Hulburt  hulburt246@gmail.com (815) 601-6133                                                                    Sideline:  Tara Smith   taratnt7@yahoo.com  (815) 624-4707